Hanover PA Santa Cabin

2017 Santa Cabin Hours

FRIDAY – NOV 24
The Christmas Parade starts at Baer Avenue playground
9:00am start time

SANTA ARRIVES!
Fri. Nov. 24: 9am – Noon, 1-5pm & 6-8pm

TREE LIGHTING
Sat. Nov. 25: 10am – Noon, 1-6pm
Tree lighting: 6-7pm with live music and activities

Mon. Nov. 27: 6-8pm
Fri. Dec. 1: 6-8pm

Sat. Dec. 2: 10am - Noon, 1-6pm

Mon. Dec. 4: 6-8pm
Fri. Dec. 8: 6-8pm

Sat. Dec 9: 10am – Noon, 1-6pm

Mon. Dec 11: 6-8pm
Tues. Dec.12: 6-8pm
Wed. Dec.13: 6-8pm
Thur. Dec.14: 6-8pm
Fri. Dec.15: 6-8pm

Sat. Dec 16: 10am – Noon, 1-6pm

Mon. Dec.18: 6-8pm
Tues. Dec.19: 6-8pm
Wed. Dec.20: 6-8pm
Thur. Dec.21: 6-8pm
Fri. Dec.22: 6-8pm

Sat. Dec. 23: 10am – Noon, 1-6pm

SATURDAY, December 23 is my last visit!
At 6:01pm, I head back to the North Pole!

As always - you are more than welcome to bring your own camera
during any visit, to take free photos!

Pet photos are allowed, but ONLY for well behaved/trained pets as long as there are NO long lines.
The children will always come first.